Five reasons why my day is better than yours.

1. My hair is awesome today. Just saying.

2. My friennns are the best. They woke up super early so they could go to Arlington and wait for me while I took my THEA. They are beyond awesome and I love them.

3. I’m about to go to the park and have a picnic. It is a beautiful day, and I get to enjoy it.

4. This book. It’s the one I’m reading now. So good.

5. God. God is awesome. He is always faithful to remind me. “Be still and know that I am God.” He is perfect so I don’t have to be. I am so blessed. And as long as I focus on Him, I don’t have to worry about anything. His favor is so incredible… so undeserved… I love Him. And He loves me.

That is why my day is better than yours.

Leave a Reply

