Spring fever. It’s here.

If yesterday’s weather is any indication, spring is here.The weather is warming, the birds are chirping, and couples are forming. It’s as though all the earth is crying out for romance in every sense of the word.

It’s a crazy phenomena, but it happens every year. All I want to do is lay under the clouds with my favorite people and talk about beautiful things. I want to read books and wear dresses and eat popsicles. I want to feel the warmth of the sun and the cool of the grass. I want to get little sunburns. (Just little ones.)

All of this is to say, I love spring. It is my favorite time of year. That is all.

Leave a Reply

