The mutants: business class.

Y’all, I’m so excited about the next installment of the X-Men series. It’s called X-Men:First Class. Now, I have been an X-Men fan for many moons. When I was a kid, I used to watch the cartoon version and I wanted so badly to be Rogue. I had a dog named Rogue. I adore the movies. All of them. Especially any of them with Hugh Jackman as Wolver-gorgeous. (Is that right?)

Annnnywayyyy. This First Class movie goes back to the 1960’s, when Professor X was walking and he was BFF with Mag-neato. (har har.)

I just want to say that James McAvoy is lined up to play Prof. Exx and he is so cool. He was Mr. Tumnus in case you forgot.

Okay. Watch this, and catch the X fever.

June 3, 2011.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

