Some day is happening today.

Okay so, honestly, I’m just making a new post so that the first thing I see when I pull up my page isn’t that creepy cat. But it’s fitting that I should post today. It’s a holiday or something.

I don’t dislike Valentine’s day. Yes, I think it’s a ploy from commercial marketers because love can just as easily be celebrated on anniversaries. But, I am happy today. Couples are getting together, expressing their like, and being all cutesy. I don’t hate it.

What I do hate is that the person I want to be my valentine… He won’t be. Why? He… he doesn’t know I exist.

It’s okay. I’ll love you always, Valentine in my make-believe.

XOXO, Prince Naveen.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

