Oscar moms.

Well, now I have again put myself in the position of having to look at that creepy cat when I open my blog. So I need a new post. I couldn’t be any happier that this is what I’m posting about!

There is apparently a new thing happening this year with the Oscars. There will be 9 moms and 1 grandma (she belongs to James Franco, one of the presenters, and the two are pictured below) live tweeting the presentation. The great part? The moms belong to nominees!!

I love moms, I love awards shows (even if I never watch them) and I love Oscar moms. I’m totally going to follow all of them.

Yay for moms. I love them all. ❤

That is all.

Leave a Reply

