My life will never be the same.

I have found a new invention that I think has permanently revolutionized the way I think about… well, everything… watch.

In the words of the source: WHAT MANNER OF WIZARDRY IS THIS. (The Daily What.)

I really think that from this moment forth, I will never even attempt to clean up another spill. I will just, sit there, until someone with this magical device comes and saves me from the fate of spilt condiments.

Actually, someone should probably talk me out of that. Because I spill a lot, and I don’t even know how to go about getting one of these.

But seriously, that is probably the coolest thing I’ve seen this week. (It’s only Sunday)

I will chalk my discovery of this invention up to one of the few times in my life that I feel hope for mankind. (JK)

That is all.

Leave a Reply

