Sheer brilliance.

I don’t really watch debates, unless they’re the climax of a hilarious movie or tv show. I can’t really remember when that has ever been the case, but I digress.

I have found a debate that actually warrants my watching it. Rarely do both presenters exhibit such poise and wisdom. I am absolutely convinced that both of them make excellent candidates for the best-debater-ever-award. I am in shock and awe at the skill and dedication shown. You know what? Words aren’t enough. Watch.

I think that I have made my point.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

