Reality check? Mmmkay.

So I found this post with a bunch of pictures. It’s a bunch of pictures of dogs sticking their heads out of car windows.

I was looking through, laughing because dogs with their heads out of the window are hilarious, and then I was like… What? Two of the same picture??? I feel so gypped right now!

I continued down this thought path until I realized… I am upset because now I only get to see 49 pictures of dogs with their heads out of the window instead of 50. And also I am looking at 49 different pictures of dogs with their heads out the window.

I quickly gathered my sanity again, looked back through the post, and discovered that there was not, in fact, a repeat picture. All 50 pictures are there.

I don’t really have a whole lot to say about this, except… God bless the the internet, where I can look at hilarious pictures of dogs.

P.s. Here is another fave post of Basset Hounds running, and if you don’t click on that link right now, you will die.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

