Type: Pushy.

So I’ve been dealing with several situations lately that all require unique wisdom and discernment. It’s interesting, because I guess I just never thought that my way would be so foreign to others. Like, I realize that everyone has their own way of dealing with things. I just didn’t realize that nobody would recognize that my way is the correct way. For real though.

I’m sure this is some sort of patience building exercise in which God teaches me to stop being so icky to people. Or maybe I’m just icky and this is life. Either way, I’m learning. I think.

I’m thankful for everyone in my life. I’m thankful that God in his infinite wisdom knew who to send my way. I hope that I have as much to offer as my friends do.

I don’t really have a good way to end this, so here.

Do with it what you will.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

